Junior Tour Results
Collegiate Results
Previous Results
JV Rules &
Tour Flyer
Local Rules
Parent Spectator

Men's Champion

Ladies Champion

2016 (Junior) Graham Byrne 2016 (Junior) Jasmine Ly
2016 (Collegiate) Thomas DeMarco 2016 (Collegiate) Alyssa Getty
2015 (Junior) Thomas DeMarco 2015 (Junior) Melanie Burgess
2015 (Collegiate) Bryce Evon 2015 (Collegiate) Sarah Holland
2014 (Junior) Bryce Evon 2014 (Junior) Jasmine Ly
2014 (Collegiate) Tyler Pope-Ferguson 2014 (Collegiate) Sarah Holland
2013 Bryce Evon 2013 Alyssa Getty
2012 Tyler Pope-Ferguson 2012 Alyssa Getty
2011 Anthony Dadamo 2011 Laura DeMarco
2010 Doug Hoppe 2010 Laura DeMarco
2009 Michael Pinsonneault 2009 Laura Demarco
2008 Jeff Gelinas 2008 Jackie Demarco
2007 Austin Kelly 2007 Jackie Demarco
2006 Jordan Lesansky 2006 Jackie Demarco
2005 Zachary Bested 2005 Erica Rivard
2004 Jordan Batten 2004 Mandy Dupuis
2003 Matt Iacobelli 2003 Mandy Dupuis
2002 Brady Birkin 2002 Mandy Dupuis
2001 M Rutgers 2001 Patricia Ellsworth
2000   B Lung 2000 Leigh Gulbranson
1999   M Curry 1999 Collette Giroux
1998   A Bertram 1998 Leigh Gulbranson
1997   M Deactis 1997 Christine Kupeyan
1996   M Deactis 1996 Vanessa Manion
1995   C Hicks 1995 Laura Henderson
1994   J Jamieson 1994 Laura Henderson
1993   J Rose 1993 Laura Henderson
1992   B Butzer 1992 Kerri Moffat
1991   A Vacratsis 1991 Kerri Moffat
1990   D Beaulieu 1990 Tanya Shepley
1989   D Beaulieu 1989 Tanya Shepley
1988   M Dean 1988 Tanya Shepley
Beach Grove and final banquet
Beach Grove will be an 11:00am shotgun start. The event will be followed by our final awards banquet at approximately 5:45pm (subject to weather and playoff possibilities). Reservations for the banquet are required. Please respond to the invite if you plan to attend. Players with reservations are free. Friends and family with reservations are $25 payable in cash at the banquet.

Tee Times for Erie Shores
Erie Shores will be tee times beginning at 10:30am. Collegiate men will tee off first followed by junior boys, junior girls and collegiate women

Jamieson Absence Notification Policy- Modified to 5 Days notice
It is very important that you notify us by e-mail at least 5 DAYS IN ADVANCE if you can not make it to a tour event. (earlier notification is greatly appreciated)Our sponsoring courses generously donate their tee time to the tour so it is essential we use all the allocated tee times efficiently.
As mentioned, notifications will only be accepted by e-mail.
The penalty for failing to notify is a warning for the first infraction and suspension from one event for your 2nd infraction (barring exceptional circumstances).

© 2012 Jamieson Junior Golf Tour